Committee News

The pre-school is currently managed by a parent run committee. The committee role is quite diverse ranging from employing the staff and finances to fundraising events. They work very closely with Deborah, our manager and her staff to make pre-school an excellent environment for the children.

Our committee is currently made up of:

Emma Austin - Chairperson

Cherry Whitehead - Secretary

Tiffany Rookledge - Treasurer

Aimee Parker - Committee member

Claire Jones - Committee member

Gina Drinkwater - Committee member

Emma Judge - Committee member

Annette Friend - Committee member

As a committee we are always seeking help from parents, particulary fundraising events. If you can help in any way, helping at events, ideas, raffle prizes etc it would be gratefully received.